工作机会

MEC是一个充满活力并不断成长的矿业工程和地质咨询公司,专业为露天和井工煤炭和金属行业提供实用解决方案。我们是昆士兰州最大的矿业咨询提供公司之一,现在我们的业务扩大至整个澳大利亚以及海外。

为什么选择MEC?

 

我们相信与员工、客户和供应商间保持可持续发展关系,共同创造价值。为培养和维护我们外部的合作关系,我们必须首先确保我们的员工遵循其兴趣方向持续发展其职业规划。

我们专注于为我们员工提供合适的发展、成长和指导机会;同时伴随挑战和支持帮助其充分发挥全部潜力。我们认识到每个人的职业目标愿望和个人情况都是独一无二的,并且与我们的团队里拥有一些行业中最起激励作用、有实力有信誉的高级专业人才公事。

在我们的团队里的机会是十分令人兴奋的,我们总是从不同的技术背景寻找具有责任心、有成就感的专业人才,一起共享我们的核心价值,通过一个有趣、合作和开放工作环境中建立强大的团队,来奖励关键人才。

要了解更多MEC如何帮助和提升您未来的职业理想,请联系Cheryl Holton,MEC布里斯班办公室人力资源主管,+61 7 3832 0301。

 

或者,请使用以下搜索工具浏览现有工作机会,并且直接上传您的简历给我们。

 

MEC-MINING-support-graphic-1
join-team-chiese-03
training-course-chiese-03-v2

CAREERS


Why choose MEC?

 

MEC Mining is a highly respected mining engineering consultancy with and office in Brisbane, Australia. We provide tailor-made, sustainable and practical solutions for the open cut and underground coal and minerals sectors. We focus on attracting and retaining the highest calibre of qualified industry professionals across a range of disciplines.

 

Our consultants have access to a diverse range of learning opportunities.

 

MEC offers a unique approach in the highly competitive mining consultancy market. Strong and ongoing relationships with our staff, suppliers and clients are at the core of MEC’s success. Everyone’s career goals, aspirations and individual circumstances are unique, but our team share a common approach, attitude and relationship with the client – one of respect and openness.

MEC attracts inspiring, reputable professionals onto our staff who enjoy the challenging and diverse projects the business is awarded. We offer our employees the chance to develop their careers in whichever direction they wish to follow through development, growth and mentorship. We encourage an open, collaborative and flexible working environment in which hard work and talent is recognised and rewarded.

It is an exciting time to explore opportunities within our team. To learn more about how MEC can enhance your future, please contact Cheryl Holton, Resourcing Lead in our Brisbane office on +61 7 3832 0301 for a confidential discussion.

 

Alternatively please see below for our current opportunities and submit your CV directly to us.

 

MEC-MINING-support-graphic-1
join-the-team-btn
training-course-btn